Sir Peter Blake Leadership Award Recipient

By Yvonne Toa | Posted: Tuesday August 4, 2015

Congratulations to Lily Taylor, who is the Tahuna recipient for 2015, having met all the criteria for this prestigious leadership award. Mr Allen Anderson, Branch Manager of the South Dunedin Westpac branch presented her with the medal and leadership pack. She was then bestowed the school korowai from Mr Hokianga in recognition of this very special achievement.

Image Gallery