Rippa Rugby 'A' at Forsyth Barr Stadium

By Roddy Scoles | Posted: Wednesday August 5, 2015

The Rippa Rugby attempted to defend their title at the Otago Champs in the last week. Unfortunately we suffered a shock loss in the semi final to Arrowtown. Our unbeaten run of 5 years come to a halt but we are planning to win the cup back next year.

The team was : James Nicolson, Duncan Trevithick , Keanu Vanisi, Ethan Hastie, Ryan Watterson, Jay Davis, Libby Hayday-Smith, Ruby Cameron, Amaya Leslie, Charlotte Underwood-Nicol, Keely Matheson and Paige Bennett-Roberts.

Image Gallery