Year 8 O'Mathalon Champions 2017

By Keith Hutton | Posted: Wednesday August 16, 2017

The team of Ray Ma, Cam Fraser, Ethan McGregor and Michael Court dominated last night at the Edgar Centre with a 100% correct record. Our Year 7 teams also did really well with two podium finishes. More to come in this weeks Newsletter on Friday