Newsletters

Newsletters

Room 6 2019

Welcome to Room 6's class newsletter. We will be working together to bring to you lots of articles and photos about what is happening in and around school.

Posted: Monday March 4, 2019

Newsletter 1st February 2019

6th February - Waitangi Day

Posted: Wednesday February 27, 2019

Newsletter 9th November 2018

20th November - Otago Champs Athletics

Posted: Sunday December 2, 2018

Stewart Island Camp 2018

Posted: Sunday October 7, 2018

Newsletter 6th September 2018

14th September - Enrolments Closing Date

Posted: Monday September 24, 2018

Newsletter 3rd August 2018

7th August - Open Night

Posted: Thursday August 23, 2018

Newsletter 15th June 2018

22nd June- All Black 'Blackout' Mufti Day & Shave for a Cure

Posted: Tuesday July 10, 2018

Newsletter 21st May 2018

26th May - Taieri Gorge Train Trip & Walk

Posted: Friday May 18, 2018

Newsletter 13th April 2018

30th April - First day of Term 2

Posted: Sunday May 6, 2018

Newsletter 20th March 2018

26th March - Otago Anniversary Holiday, School Closed

Posted: Monday April 2, 2018

Welcome To Room 16 2018!

Welcome to Room 16 2018. This year the students in our class will be working towards some of our school values: responsibility, creativity and success by writing and sharing their learning in our class newsletter. They will be responsible for being our class journalists and will also include lots of...

Posted: Wednesday March 7, 2018

Room 6 News 2018

Term 2

Posted: Monday March 5, 2018

Newsletter 9th February 2018

12th February - First Year 7 Class to Camp (Room 6)

Posted: Sunday March 4, 2018

Newsletter 8th December 2017 - Marae Week

11 December - Year 8 Outing

Posted: Tuesday January 2, 2018

Newsletter 3rd November 2017

8th November - South Zone Athletics and Deca Day

Posted: Wednesday November 29, 2017

Newsletter 21st September 2017

22nd September - Mufti Day

Posted: Wednesday October 11, 2017

Stewart Island Camp 2017

Posted: Sunday October 8, 2017

Newsletter 18th August 2017

20th August - Remuera Intermediate Arrive

Posted: Tuesday September 12, 2017

Newsletter 7th July 2017

24th July - First day of Term Three

Posted: Sunday July 30, 2017

Newsletter 16th June 2017

6th July - Tahuna Cross country @ Tahuna Park & Disco

Posted: Sunday July 9, 2017