Newsletters

Newsletters

Room 16 Camp

Posted: Monday June 5, 2017

Newsletter 12th May  2017

9th & 11th May - Year 8 Swimming starts

Posted: Sunday June 4, 2017

Newsletter 24th March 2017

27th March - Room 4 Camp

Posted: Tuesday April 11, 2017

Room 15's Newsletter

Otago Anniversary Day Monday 20th of March

Posted: Sunday April 9, 2017

Room 16 Classroom Newsletter

Important Dates Coming Up! March 14th & 15th - Parent \ Teacher InterviewsMarch 20th - Otago Anniversary DayMarch 24th - Autobiographies dueApril 10th 11th & 12th - Room 16 camp at BerwickApril 12th - School Disco 7pmApril 14th - Good Friday (end of term)A reminder to keep the chocolates rolling in.

Posted: Thursday March 9, 2017

Newsletter 10th February 2017

15th February - Chocolate Fundraiser Starts

Posted: Monday March 6, 2017

Room 6 2017

Term 3

Posted: Monday March 6, 2017

ROOM 17 Camp 2017

Posted: Thursday March 2, 2017

Mr T's Room 7

Week 11: Non tech week.

Posted: Wednesday March 1, 2017

Room 19 2017 - Mrs Coltman

Key Dates Term 3: Week 6: Wednesday 30th August - SwimmingWeek 7: Wednesday 6th September - SwimmingWeek 8: NO SWIMMINGWeek 8: Winter Tramp with Rooms 8 and 17, TBC dateWeek 9: Tahuna Athletics Day, date TBCWeek 9: Wednesday 20th September - SwimmingWeek 10: Wednesday 27th September - FINAL swimming

Posted: Wednesday March 1, 2017

College Teachers 2017

Posted: Wednesday March 1, 2017

Newsletter 8th December 2016

Monday 12th December

Posted: Monday January 2, 2017

Tahuna Boys Cricket

Posted: Sunday December 18, 2016

Newsletter October 28th 2016 Marae Week Special Ed

2nd November South Zone Athletics

Posted: Thursday November 17, 2016

Newsletter 16th September 2016

19-23rd September - Extension Camp to Stewart Island

Posted: Wednesday October 12, 2016

Stewart Island Camp 2016

We are finally here! Great weather to come across but unfortunately Fishing is off today. Northeasterlies mean nowhere to hide and not much fun. Plan B into action.

Posted: Monday October 3, 2016

Newsletter 19th August 2016

25th August - Otago Year 7 & 8 Primary Schools Netball Tournament

Posted: Wednesday September 14, 2016

Newsletter 5th July 2016

8th July - Reports out, Merit Assembly, School Cross Country and last day of Term 2

Posted: Tuesday August 2, 2016

Newsletter 7th June 2016

16th June - Te Taiopeka Whanau Hui 5.30pm in the Staffroom

Posted: Monday July 4, 2016

Newsletter 13th May 2016

2nd May First Day of Term 2

Posted: Tuesday May 31, 2016